An Animal Reacts to a Sandwich on snapchat

I absolutely hated social media. I thought it was stupid, lame, and only immature people used it. Boy was I wrong. I download it, and next thing I know I’m sending random snap chats to friends like “that sandwhich”, i love u,  water you doing, and anything i feel like. It’s a new way of self expression that I never let myself have. But look at me now, I’m sending good morning snap chats to people until I send them the good night snap chat at 3:00 a.m.

badgalrihanna-w190-h190-2x

Leave a Reply

