Howl’s Moving Castle

It may sound childish, but I’ve always wanted to find Howl’s moving castle, a grand construction that I saw in that one Studio Ghibli film, Howl’s Moving Castle.

9cf68d6f14fb66534416f7f45bcb8637

From its great mobility to it’s unique style it has always been able to mesmerize me as a child. Still, even today, I dream that I can find a castle of such grandeur.

I’ve been hiding it for the longest while, but with all these people coming out with their secrets to the media, I thought this would be a great way for me let off some steam and some of my ambitions, as well.

Leave a Reply

